Skip to content

My New Architecture Blog

September 27, 2010

Greetings,

Spirit! Inspiration is anything that moves me as a person, fosters and animates me to do more. That very thing which makes me chase my dreams, that blissfulness and excitement I get when my heart glides…unbound & free. And architecture is the mighty act of will, the will which moves mountains, the intoxication of the strong will, which demands artistic expression. The most powerful men have always inspired the architects. Yes! Architecture breeds on inspiration.

Today I started a new blog exclusively for my Architectural pursuit. It is titled “Archi5”. It’s not the ‘Just another wordpress.com blog’ but I am going to put up the best architectural designs and reckonings on this blog, a treat for your eyes and mind as well; All those architectural projects which are inspiring for everyone will be showcased here. I will be putting up a new post every Saturday. I believe, all those who are more or less design loving people will surely love this blog.

archi522

Here is the link to this blog

http://archi5.wordpress.com/

Please give a visit to this blog and let me know your thoughts on Archi5.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

